Angebote zu "Pond" (29 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Cobble Hill / Outset Media Hockey Pond 35 Teile...
5,95 € *
zzgl. 4,95 € Versand

Hockey Pond 35 Teile Puzzle Cobble Hill / Outset Media

Anbieter: Puzzle
Stand: 12.07.2020
Zum Angebot
PS4 NHL 19 - ALL
56,56 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

In NHL 19, hockey returns to its roots by taking the game to the great outdoors. Play on outdoor rinks and journey from the pond to the pros in new and returning modes. Compete with and against over 200 of the greatest hockey legends, including Wayne Gretzky, all powered by the cutting-edge gameplay technology Real Player Motion Tech. RPM Tech delivers explosive-edge skating with faster acceleration and more responsiveness. A new collision physics system also adds bigger, jaw-dropping hits. Introducing World of CHEL, a brand new game hub of new and returning Create-A-Character modes united under a single reward system. Design your character and progress to earn custom gear, equipment and over 900 new apparel customization options, including lifestyle clothing like hoodies, jackets, winter knits and more. Express yourself with a unique look and personalize your game with brand new player classes and unique player traits that give you the freedom to look, feel and play the way you want.

Anbieter: G2A
Stand: 12.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Johnson, Brian: Henry and Hailey Hockeysticks
23,89 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 23.11.2018, Medium: Buch, Einband: Gebunden, Titel: Henry and Hailey Hockeysticks, Titelzusatz: A North Pole Hockey Christmas, Autor: Johnson, Brian, Verlag: Red Maple Pond Press, Sprache: Englisch, Schlagworte: JUVENILE FICTION // General, Rubrik: Kinder- und Jugendbücher, Seiten: 34, Informationen: HC gerader Rücken kaschiert, Gewicht: 324 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 12.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Johnson, Brian: Henry and Hailey Hockeysticks
25,79 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 23.11.2018, Medium: Buch, Einband: Gebunden, Titel: Henry and Hailey Hockeysticks, Titelzusatz: A North Pole Hockey Christmas, Autor: Johnson, Brian, Verlag: Red Maple Pond Press, Sprache: Englisch, Schlagworte: JUVENILE FICTION // General, Rubrik: Kinder- und Jugendbücher, Seiten: 34, Informationen: HC gerader Rücken kaschiert, Gewicht: 324 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 12.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Pond Hockey
33,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Pond Hockey ab 33.99 € als Taschenbuch: . Aus dem Bereich: Bücher, Ratgeber, Sport,

Anbieter: hugendubel
Stand: 12.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Paxton the Duck - The Pond Hockey League
24,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Paxton the Duck - The Pond Hockey League ab 24.99 € als gebundene Ausgabe: . Aus dem Bereich: Bücher, Kinderbücher, Romane,

Anbieter: hugendubel
Stand: 12.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Baumgartner Generations: Henry: An Erotic Roman...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Henry's in trouble. He's gone from being a big fish in a little pond in his home town to being a very small fish in a much bigger pond at college, and he's just not keeping up. Instead of passing him through his classes because of his athletic ability like they did in high school, he discovers his professors actually mean it when they say he needs to do the work or he's going to fail his classes - and be kicked off the all-star hockey team.Adjusting to life at university sure isn't as easy or fun as he thought it was going to be - his roommate likes the same girl he does, and it looks like she likes him, too; he's failing English for sure and the dragon-lady who teaches the class seems to have a personal vendetta against him; and his hockey coach has even gone so far as to bench him! When his parents hire him a tutor, he turns to this angel of mercy for help, but little does he realize that Mrs. Toni Franklin is going to complicate his life in ways he never could have foreseen.... Warning: This title contains erotic situations, graphic language, sex, and a sex toy and masturbation scene that you have to read to believe! 1. Language: English. Narrator: Sean Crisden. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/002832/bk_acx0_002832_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 12.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Chasing the NHL
9,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Chasing the NHL ab 9.49 € als epub eBook: From Pond Hockey to Pro The Trent Daavettila Story. Aus dem Bereich: eBooks, Sachthemen & Ratgeber, Sport & Entspannung,

Anbieter: hugendubel
Stand: 12.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Boy on Ice: The Life and Death of Derek Boogaar...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The much-anticipated debut from the Pulitzer Prize - winning New York Times reporter, Boy on Ice is a moving human story and behind-the-scenes account of a life lived in the glare of sporting fame. The tragic death of hockey star Derek Boogaard at 28 was front-page news across the country in 2011 and helped shatter the silence about violence and concussions in professional sports. Now, in a gripping work of narrative nonfiction, acclaimed reporter John Branch tells the shocking story of Boogaard's life and heartbreaking death. Boy on Ice is the richly told story of a mountain of a man who made it to the absolute pinnacle of his sport. Widely regarded as the toughest man in the NHL, Boogaard was a gentle man off the ice but a merciless fighter on it. With great narrative drive, Branch recounts Boogaard's unlikely journey from lumbering kid playing pond-hockey on the prairies of Saskatchewan, so big his skates would routinely break beneath his feet; to his teenaged junior hockey days, when one brutal outburst of violence brought Boogaard to the attention of professional scouts; to his days and nights as a star enforcer with the Minnesota Wild and the storied New York Rangers, capable of delivering career-ending punches and intimidating entire teams. But, as Branch reveals, behind the scenes Boogaard's injuries and concussions were mounting and his mental state was deteriorating, culminating in his early death from an overdose of alcohol and painkillers. Based on months of investigation and hundreds of interviews with Boogaard's family, friends, teammates, and coaches, Boy on Ice is a brilliant work for fans of Michael Lewis's The Blind Side or Buzz Bissinger's Friday Night Lights. This is a book that raises deep and disturbing questions about the systemic brutality of contact sports - from peewees to professionals - and the damage that reaches far beyond the game. 1. Language: English. Narrator: John Pruden. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/adbl/020694/bk_adbl_020694_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 12.07.2020
Zum Angebot